Will I be automatically charged when I download the app?
No. When you download the app, you'll be asked to start a free trial by choosing a subscription plan and entering your credit card information.
The trial gives you access to all the content and tools available to our members. You can cancel the trial anytime, up to 24 hours before your trial ends, and you won't be charged. If you don't cancel your subscription, you'll be charged by iTunes at the end of your free trial. All refund requests are made through iTunes (you'll find the link to refund requests on your iTunes receipts).
We recommend trying the app with all the content when you're getting started. You can also click "Choose Subscription Later" to try a free limited version of our app.